Mitarbeiter

Phoenix Mecano Komponenten AG

   
   



Kontakte der Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsleitung Michael Jahn
michael.jahn@phoenix-mecano.com
Tel: 052/742 75 14
Fax: 052/742 75 90
Werner Schmid
werner.schmid@phoenix-mecano.com
Tel: 052/742 75 26
Fax: 052/742 75 92


Verkaufsleitung,
Key Account
Marco Brandenberger
marco.brandenberger@phoenix-mecano.com
Tel: 052/742 75 68
Fax: 052/742 75 90


Verkauf Gehäuse
Ostschweiz

Aussendienst
Martin Lutz
martin.lutz@phoenix-mecano.com
Innendienst
Mark Hohl
mark.hohl@phoenix-mecano.com
Tel: 052/742 75 13
Fax: 052/742 75 90


Verkauf Gehäuse
Zentralschweiz

Aussendienst
Franco Buob
franco.buob@phoenix-mecano.com
Innendienst
Peter Roost
peter.roost@phoenix-mecano.com
Tel: 052/742 75 67
Fax: 052/742 75 90


Verkauf Gehäuse
Nordwestschweiz

Aussendienst
Franco Buob
franco.buob@phoenix-mecano.com
Innendienst
Francesco Vescio
francesco.vescio@phoenix-mecano.com
Tel: 052/742 75 15
Fax: 052/742 75 90


Verkauf Gehäuse
Westschweiz,

Tessin

Aussendienst
Mirko Lardi
mirko.lardi@phoenix-mecano.com
Innendienst
Sonja Ritzi
sonja.ritzi@phoenix-mecano.com
Tel: 052/742 75 17
Fax: 052/742 75 90